Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les voyages du Petit Prince
16 septembre 2017

The Braque Connection - Genevieve Lennard #3 - Estelle Ryan

51v0Q3V5WdL

The Braque connection

A Genevieve Lennard novel #3

Estelle Ryan

Amazon Media EU S.A R.L 2013

Synopsis:

Forged masterpieces. Hidden messages. A desperate swan song. 


When world-renowned nonverbal communication expert Doctor Genevieve Lenard wakes up in an unknown location, drugged and kidnapped, it pushes the limits of her autism coping skills.

For the last year, Russian philanthropist and psychopath Tomasz Kubanov has been studying Genevieve just as she and her team have been studying him. Now forged paintings and mysterious murders are surfacing around her team, with evidence pointing to one of them as the killer.

Genevieve knows Kubanov is behind these senseless acts of violence. What she doesn't understand are the inconsistencies between his actions and the cryptic messages he sends. Something has triggered his unpredictable behaviour, something that might result in many more deaths, including those she cares for.

Because this time, Kubanov has nothing to lose.

 

 

Les livres d'Estelle Ryan ne sont malheureusement pas traduit en français. C'est dommage pour les non bilingues car ils sont plutôt agréables. Je n'ai mis que 3 ★ car je pense que ce tome 3 m'a un peu fatigué. Je l'ai trouvé un peu manquant de soufle alors que les deux premiers tomes m'avaient scotchée. 
Le schéma était sans doute un peu trop identique aux deux précédents mais je vous conseille tout de même si vous lepouvez de tenter l'aventure. Genevieve Lennard est une enquêtrice hors pair. Son autisme en fait un personnage attachant et voir son évolution au fil des aventures est également très intéressant. 
Nous verrons plus tard ce que nous dira le 4ème tome :) 
Publicité
Commentaires
Les voyages du Petit Prince
Publicité
Newsletter
Les voyages du Petit Prince
Publicité